Baby | 5 Month Photo Shoot

He’s 5 months old already! Let me stop and let that sink in – 5 months! That is almost half a year, which is almost a year which means it’s almost his first birthday?! Okay, I guess not quite but it sure feels like it.  Seriously, you hear ‘they grow up so fast’ and boy is it true! I want him to stay this cute, little, squishy guy forever. Since he just had his 5th month birthday it was time for his photo shoot. 6MonthPhotoshoot_1 6MonthPhotoshoot_26MonthPhotoshoot_5 6MonthPhotoshoot_3 6MonthPhotoshoot_4

I am cherishing these moments when I get to dress him up in anything I want and he is still happy as can be – even if that means naked and a cap like Grandpa!

5 thoughts on “Baby | 5 Month Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

