Sleepy & White

I have tried my very best to enjoy each moment with little B because I know these are moments we can never get back. This first six weeks have already flown by and I can’t believe he will be 2 months old in just a few weeks.

Since little B’s announcements went out, I thought it was time to share these pictures which I took when he was seven days old (belly button shot was 14 days :)).  I look at them and marvel at how little he was. This little guy loves to put his right hand next to his face which is funny because we have a sonogram picture of him doing this exact thing.


This is was my favorite picture from the session and melts my heart. This represents little B just how he is, no hats, no crowns, just his little face sleeping away with his hands.

We love you little guy!

7 thoughts on “Sleepy & White

  1. These images couldn’t be anymore perfect! Love him so much and really can’t wait to meet him! Hopefully we will be able to swing a visit with you guys the next time we are home! Give that tiny a kiss for me! xo

Leave a Reply

