France First Glimpse

All taken with Fuji Pro 400h; Nikon FM3a

I was blessed and lucky enough to spend two weeks in France with my Mom, Dad, and oldest sister and had an amazing trip that we will never forget. I just got the film back today from Richards Photo Lab and have since been reliving all of the yummy treats, architecture, and landscape from our trip. Somehow, this office cube is appearing much more bleak and dull by the minute and I am hoping if I close my eyes real tight and click my heels, the magic Ladurée fairy will appear and transport me back!  You can probably imagine the amount of pictures collected over my 12-day trip, and I haven’t yet made it through all of them, here are a few of my favorites on film!

And if those waffles or “gaufres” could please find a way to my bedroom tomorrow morning I will be forever grateful!

Leave a Reply

