Falling for Pink

Dress: H&M; Belt: JCrew; Shoes: Steve Madden

This has been my new favorite dress this fall as the long sleeves offer the perfect transition into the cooler nights. I can dress it up with heels or pair it with flats for a more casual look. Props to Ryan for taking these 100% film pictures! I tell you, film is scary because you don’t have to assurance of seeing what you actually captured, but oh is it fun! All shots were taken with our Nikon 85mm f1.4 which I highly recommend!

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Falling for Pink

  1. Wow! You are gorgeous and your photography is amazing. I am currently trying to learn about photography and improve my skills with a camera and in photoshop. I would be so grateful if you could look at my photography blog and offer me advice on how I could make my photos better.

    http://adalessphotos.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

