Friday | Picture of the Week | Week 40

Whoa – I have finally reached week 40 which means there are only 12 more pictures of this project left so I better try to step up my game, but I will leave you with this picture of the stunning Los Angeles sky taken with our Fm3A.

I have come to realize that I may have a slight obsession with photographing clouds, but what can I say – I think they rock and am still waiting for some really smart person to invent a way to float, jump, and bounce on those clouds just like you dream of as a child (or adult in my case). Or maybe I should just become a Care Bear {the pink one}, so all my cloud dreams will come true! Until then, I will be admiring them with my feet firmly planted on the ground and day dreaming.

One thought on “Friday | Picture of the Week | Week 40

Leave a Reply

