Leather & Stripes

Jacket: L’Agence; Pants: JBrand; Shoes: Steven by Steve Madden; Sunglasses: Spy; Shirt: H&M; Earrings: F21; Necklace: Roberto Coin, Hinu

Alright, alright outfit posts…not sure they are for me, as I do not have the closet of Cynthia Smith (seriously I would love to just have one of her items, namely those Prada shoes) or the style of Blair Eadie but rather just a girl who has to get dressed everyday and decide what to wear like everyone else! This past Saturday night, the Hubs and I decided to head out to dinner at the Viceroy in Santa Monica and I took the opportunity to wear one of my all time favorite pieces, a L’agence leather jacket paired with my new favorite Jbrand velvet ankle pants.

Whist at Viceroy has such lust worthy decor and I wanted to take a gazllion pictures, but instead we just enjoyed the unseasonably warm October evening drinking pear martinis and beer and savoring a delicious romantic dinner outside on the patio.

xoxo

One thought on “Leather & Stripes

Leave a Reply

