Airport Travel

Although travel is usually thought of as a stressful time, the first few minutes on an airplane seem to be when I am most relaxed.  No cell phones to answer, no dinners to make, no blind spots to check for. I am filled with excitement for where I am headed and who I will see. Often, we are so rushed in the hustle of life to sit and enjoy the sights of what is really around us. So, I do just as any good passenger does, I sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride.

Can you guess which airports these pictures are from?

Answer:
#1: LAX at take off
#2, #3: Sacramento
#4:  Facing south towards Palos Verdes (left) and facing north over Malibu (right)
#5: Sacramento Baggage Claim stack of suitcases
2 thoughts on “Airport Travel

Leave a Reply

