Royal Wedding Fever?? I HAVE it! & Picture of the Week | Week 17

Tivo set for 1am recording? Check.

Will & Kate mug? Check.

Scones in the oven? Check.

5:30am wake up call? Check.

I have been so excited for this wedding and I can’t believe it’s finally here! My wonderful sister brought home this celebratory mug for me from England! With mug in hand, scones in the oven, and my tivo set I was ready to begin my morning entranced by the beautiful bride! Um, seriously stunning! And the trees in the church? Why didn’t I think of that! 

While I may have lost the prediction on her train, (i guessed 13 ft), I couldn’t be happier for this day to finally be here….anyone want to take the day off to enjoy the rest of the coverage??!

Thanks to Cupcakes & Cashmere for the reminder on the scones….Recipe for the Orange Cranberry scones can be found here

______

2 thoughts on “Royal Wedding Fever?? I HAVE it! & Picture of the Week | Week 17

Leave a Reply

