LA Art Walk | January 2011

Maybe it was the video I saw last week about Scott Schuman’s visual life or the fact that my sister is coming back from her Air Force tour in England and I never got a chance to visit her, but lately I have been dreaming about how wonderful it would be to move to Paris and just photograph. Photograph the streets, the buildings, the food, the people, the monuments – the list is endless.  So while I have been dreaming about photographing Paris, I was reminded last Thursday that I have many things to photograph right here in Los Angeles – I just need to get out and explore the city.

The invitation from our friend, Matt of Groceries Apparel, to attend LA Art Walk could not have come at a better time. It allowed us a chance to get out and explore the city in which we live in. We started the night off checking out Matt and Rob’s new manufacturing warehouse and then headed to the Art Walk.
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks to all for a great night and lets do it again next month!

Leave a Reply

