2nd Annual Thanksgiving Photoshoot | Finals

As previously mentioned, on Thanksgiving we had our 2nd Annual Thanksgiving vacation photoshoot! The pictures are a bit overdue, but my Dad took some pictures as well and I grabbed them off his computer over the break. I wanted to make sure those were incorporate into this post so I apologize for the delay!

I wish you knew how much we were laughing while taking these – seriously laughing 99% of the time! This is why we are not paid models because we would be on the floor rolling the whole time! So, yes, please laugh along with us as I show these!!!!

SPACE

Even Kevin George got in on the action.

And lastly, photo credits go to both Kevin George and myself (as previously mentioned, we both took pictures and it would be to complicated to say who took each one)!

2 thoughts on “2nd Annual Thanksgiving Photoshoot | Finals

  1. Pingback: 3rd Annual Thanksgiving Photoshoot | Part I | Our Footprints…..

Leave a Reply

