“To achieve great things, we must first dream” – Coco Chanel

 

Dreaming is fun.
Dreaming makes you feel like anything is possible.
Dreaming helps you achieve.
And frankly, dreaming sounds better than “goal setting”.

So, when browsing the internet today, I came across a Hermès scarf, which was on sale for a mere $399, and thought to myself — one day I hope to own a fancy, totally indulgent, Hermès scarf.  That led to me thinking about the shoes I also hope to own one day, oh yeah, and that cat I want too. I am perfectly happy with the things in my life now and am forever grateful for everthing I have been blessed with, but a girl can always dream right? Even Coco Chanel says its ok.

So, here is my list of totally materialistic, luxuries that I hope to own, one day.

 

And to think, my list of dreams is another girls regular Christmas list!  Don’t worry, the only thing on my Christmas list this year is time with family and friends! xoxo

 

One thought on ““To achieve great things, we must first dream” – Coco Chanel

Leave a Reply

