5 dangerous things all kids should do!!

I stumbled across this speech and it’s great!

Kids today seem to be WAY to sheltered and it’s too their own detriment.  How could a man ever be able to work on a car, do a home project, start a campfire if they aren’t allowed to work with tools as a boy?  The answer is simple, they won’t be able too.

I thank my parents for exposing me to four of the five (as yes, I type this with ten fingers and see the screen with two eyes).   I’ll have to talk to them about the fifth.

Leave a Reply

