90210 comes to 90245 – Part I

I received this little piece of heaven in our mailbox last week:

Yes – 90210 will be filming in our town!!! Many things have been filmed in our sleepy town of El Segundo, including Dude, Where’s My Car?, Superbad, & The Fresh Prince of Bel Air. Living in LA you see lots of things being filmed, mostly car commercials, but I still get so excited every time I see those white trucks and talent trailers! Now, I just have to wait and see what cast members will be participating in the “two-person dialogue”!?!?!

Leave a Reply

