Are you right brained or left brained?

While entertaining myself at work I came across this test to determine if you are right brained or left brained. I thought this was a scam and everyone saw it counter-clockwise, as Ryan and I  could not even make her go clockwise when we tried! Kelsey, my artistic, foreign language guru said she saw it clockwise! That confirmed this must for for real!

Do you see the dancer turning clockwise or counter-clockwise?

CLICK HERE FOR THE TEST

One thought on “Are you right brained or left brained?

Leave a Reply

