Friday | Picture of the Week | Week 42

I L-O-V-E this picture and I am so happy to finally share with you and hope that you fall in love just as much as I have. I took this in Grand Teton National Park and still can’t get over the beautiful colors and serene setting. It makes me want to buckle up my cutest pair of boots, put on a long flowy dress, hop on one of those horses and ride around while yelling “Yeeehaw” and singing “For purple mountain majesties: Above the fruited plain! America! America! God shed His grace on thee”!  

Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “Friday | Picture of the Week | Week 42

Leave a Reply

