Dreaming in French

Dress: Anthropologie  Belt: J.Crew

This week we got our second and third rolls of film developed and I have to say it’s so much fun waiting for the notification from the lab letting me know they are finished! However, I can’t say the same about the lab bill! 

Now, I will sit and pretend these were taken in the French countryside  – but if I am not in France, my parents French inspired chateau will work juuuust fine!

xoxo 

SAPCE

SPACE

SPACE
SPACE
SPACE

______

2 thoughts on “Dreaming in French

  1. I love the pic of the lavender. Just imagine what it would look like to have a whole field of lavender in the front – NEW PROJECT!

Leave a Reply

